Happy New Year!

Standard

Howdy Friends of Music!

  I’m looking forward to some fun,  solo gigs in the next few months from a farm fresh eatery in Yarmouth, Me to a women’s Inn in Bethlehem, NH to “Nurture through Nature’s” 15th anniversary celebration in Denmark, Me! It’s been a while since my last posting and since that time, my partner and I shared a commitment ceremony on the Appalachian Trail during a 250 mile backpacking trip this August. We felt so much love and support from family and friends during that (and every) epic adventure! I was inspired to pen a new song called “Simplify,” about the simplicity/beauty of life on the trail. I look forward to sharing it with you soon at a show.

  In the meantime, check out my website (especially  the “see” page to find out details about where I’ll be performing) and don’t miss the fun, new video’s  on the “listen” page, live footage of me sitting in with my pals, Andrea Re and “Tilden Katz” this summer, on the patio at OOB. Much warmer days indeed….

www.lynndeeves.com

             namaste,

                                 Lynn

4 responses »

  1. Congrats Lynn…I am so Happy for you both….Happy you did the trail too…Every time I have a prior commitment when you play near me but I am going to get to a show soon…HUGS Maria (methot) Lundy from college (guinea)….roomed with Anita Conant across the hall from you…..

    • Hey Irish,
      I’ll be playing dinner music at Gather at 189 Main Street next Wed., 2/5/14 (6:30-8:45pm). All the details are on my “see” page on the website.
      Thanks!
      Lynn

Leave a Reply

